GSBF Officers



President: Mario Rendina 619-743-6664 jmariorendina@gmail.com
1st VP: Keith Martin 310-927-0199 keithemartini@gmail.com
2nd VP: Open

Corresponding Secretary: Cary Valentine 760-445-2548 caryme2@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary: Susan Ronan 619-851-8829 sronanstudio@gmail.com
Treasurer: Chuck Hart 530-477-1892 harttaxes@hotmail.com
Past President: Rich Guillen 831-210-2284 richguillen@att.net
Past President: Scott Chadd 530-622-9681 scottchadd@lotusbonsai.com
Golden Statements Editor: Goerge Haas 707-762-9154 gwhaas@comcast.net



Trustees

Trustee Ditrict A1: Tory Obrien 530-536-6954 tory_obrien@live.com
Trustee Ditrict A2: Kirk Demarest 530-680-8528 kirk6363@comcast.net
Trustee Ditrict B3: Gordon Deeg 650-325-2729
Trustee Ditrict B4: Open

Trustee Ditrict C5: Gareth Shepherd 831-345-2836 gareth.shepherd@sbcglobal.net
Trustee Ditrict C6: David Soho 530-926-4349 sohofive@yahoo.com
Trustee Ditrict D7: Louis Camerota 909-450-4907 loucamerota@hotmail.com
Trustee Ditrict D8: Doyle Saito 310-940-0482 doylesaito@yahoo.com
Trustee Ditrict E9: Bob Hale 858-603-1060 bobhale42@gmail.com
Trustee Ditrict E10: Jason Chan 714-244-0604 jmc1106@gmail.com



Trustee At Large 11: Fred Miyahara 619-286-8602 tmiya@cox.net
Trustee At Large 12: Open

Trustee At Large 13: Kathy Shaner 408-772-1020 takesumi1@gmail.com
Trustee At Large 14: Steve Valentine 760-445-2548 caryme2@yahoo.com






Director / Bonsai Garden Lake: Gordon Deeg Merritt 650-619-3187 gdbonsai90@gmail.com
Director / Clark Bonsai Collection: Bob Hilvers 559-909-1051 bonsaigui@comcast.net
Director / Bonsai Collection at Huntington: Ellen Keneshea 818-521-1245 ekeneshea@socal.rr.com